Contact us for a FREE consultation.
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

We provide a personalised service to ALL of our valued students.
Let's get started in helping YOU to achieve your goals!

To provide you the best service, Please fill out the form below.

Oceania: Australia

Corporate Headquarters

Level 14, 390 St Kilda Road, Melbourne, VIC 3004 Australia

1800 735 357

education@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm 

AMET Melbourne Office

Level 14/390 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne VIC 3004

+61-433-463-333

Melbourne@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10:00 am - 6:30 pm

AMET Sydney Office

Shop10 /107 Quay Street, Haymarket, NSW 2000 Australia
+61-2-8252 7688

+61-426-088-998

Sydney@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10:00 am - 6:30 pm 

AMET Brisbane Office

243 Edward Street, Brisbane, QLD, 4000 Australia

+61-7-3423-7688
+61-433-463-388

Brisbane@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday: 11: 00 am - 7:30 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm 

AMET Gold Coast Office

Suite 31006 (Level 10), Commercial Tower 3, 9 Lawson Street, Southport, QLD 4215

+61-433-463-333

Gct@amet.com.au

AMET Canberra Office

+61-433-463-333

Canberra@amet.com.au

AMET Tasmania Office

+61-3-6109-4620
+61-426-669-807
Tasmania@amet.com.au

AMET Perth Office

+61-452-288-143
Perth@amet.com.au

Opening Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 9:30 am- 6:00 pm

AMET Adelaide Office

+61-410-722-962
Adelaide@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm 

Oceania: New Zealand

AMET Auckland Office

Auckland@amet.com.au

Asia: China

AMET Beijing Office

Unit 5 Floor 9, SK Mansion, A6 Jianguomenwai Avenue Chaoyang District, Beijing, China

+86 10 6583 0166
+86 10 6583 6056 

Beijing@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm 

AMET Shanghai Office

Suite 506, Long Yu International Business Plaza, 329 HengFeng Road, JingAn District, Shanghai, China
+86 21 3223 1071
Shanghai@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm 

AMET Guangzhou Office

Room 23V15,Tower G, GT Land, No.16 Zhujiang Road East, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, China

+86 20 8520 0153
Beijing@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm 

AMET Hong Kong Office

Ground Floor, 6 Wai Yan Street, Tai Po, New Territories, HONG KONG S.A.R
+852-2638-0820
HongKong@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm 

AMET Taiwan Office

3F-1, No.420 Sec. 1 Keelung Road, Xinyi District, 110 Taipei City, Taiwan
+886-2- 7725-8880
+886 – 963 – 775 – 068
Taipei@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm 

Asia: India

AMET New Delhi Office

15th Floor, Eros Corporate Tower, Nehru Place, New Delhi, 110 019
India@amet.com.au

AMET Mumbai Office

India@amet.com.au

AMET Ahmedabad Office

India@amet.com.au

Asia: Pakistan

Islamabad

AMET Islamabad Office

Head Office No.09, 10, 11 & 12 On 1st Floor
PAKLAND CITY CENTRE I-8 Markaz,
Islamabad, Pakistan

Beverly Centre, Oce -33, Mezzanine Floor,
Nazim- ud-din Rd, Islamabad,Pakistan

+92-512722666

051 111 705 705

Islamabad@amet.com.au

Rawalpindi

AMET Rawalpindi Office

ASFE ARCADE 953, Ground Floor Main Service Road West, Islamabad Expressway, Dhok Kala Khan Rawalpindi, Pakistan

+92-514264181 

051 111 705 705

Rawalpindi@amet.com.au

Lahore

AMET Lahore Office

Ground floor, Plaza No 8, Block K, DHA Phase 1 Commercial Lahore, Pakistan

841 Maulana Shaukat Ali Road, Faisal Town Lahore Near Nadeem Buet, Lahore, Pakistan

051 111 705 705

Lahore@amet.com.au

Karachi

AMET Karachi Office

1st Floor, Building # 16-C, Lane # 4, Zamzama Commercial, Phase-5 Defence Housing Authority Karachi, Pakistan

Office No.2, First Floor, Darul Furqan Apartment, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi, Pakistan

051 111 705 705

Karachi@amet.com.au

Sahiwal

AMET Sahiwal Office

Office # 1, Rehman Plaza, Hali Road Near Gol Chakkar, Punjab, Sahiwal 57000, Pakistan

+92-40-4550137

051 111 705 705

Sahiwal@amet.com.au

Multan

AMET Multan Office

Office No.31 to 34, 2nd Floor Business City, Plaza Main Bosan Road Multan, Pakistan

+92 616211008

051 111 705 705

Multan@amet.com.au

Peshawar

AMET Peshawar Office

Office # 10, First Floor JK Shopping Mall, University Road Peshawar, Pakistan

+92-91-5840322

051 111 705 705

Peshawar@amet.com.au

Faisalabad

AMET Faisalabad Office

Office No.06 3rd Floor , Legacy, Tower Kohinoor City Jaranwalaroad, Faisalabad, Pakistan

+92-41-8554200

051 111 705 705

Faisalabad@amet.com.au

Asia: Nepal

AMET Kathmandu Office

Ground Floor, Trade Tower Building, Thapathali, Kathmandu
Nepal@amet.com.au

Asia: Bangladesh

AMET Dhaka Office

UTC Building, 19th Floor, Kawranbazar, Dhaka, 1215
Bangladesh@amet.com.au

Asia: Sri Lanka

AMET Colombo Office

Level 26 and 34, East Tower, World Trade Centre, Echelon Square, Colombo, 00100
+940117430290
Srilanka@amet.com.au

Asia: Thailand

AMET Bangkok Office

37th Floor, 98 North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok, 10500
Bangkok@amet.com.au

Asia: Vietnam

AMET HoChiMin City Office

Level 11, Deutsches Haus, 33 Le Duan Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
+84 28 3554 2534
HCMC@amet.com.au

Asia: Indonesia

AMET Jarkata Office

49th Floor, Equity Tower, Jalan Jenderal Sudirman, Kavling 52-53 (SCBD), Jakarta, Indonesia 12190

+62 21 2965 1182
Indonesia@amet.com.au

Asia: Philippines

AMET Manila Office

12/F., Times Plaza Building, United Nations Avenue corner Taft Avenue, Ermita, Manila
Manila@amet.com.au

Americas: U.S.A.

AMET San Diego Office

7844 Rancho Fanita Drive, Santee, CA, USA 92071

+1 619-504-8584

Usa@amet.com.au

Americas: Canada

AMET Toronto Office

1 Dundas Street West, Suite 2500, Toronto, Canada M5G 1Z3

Toronto@amet.com.au

Europe: Slovakia

AMET Slovakia Office

Obchodna 19,81106, Bratislava, Slovak Republic
+ 421 2 5292 7888
Bratislava@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm 

Europe: UK

AMET London Office

48 Warwick Street, London, England W1B 5AW

london@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm 

Africa: Kenya

AMET Nairobi Office

Kenya@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm 

Africa: Nigeria

AMET Nigeria Office

Nigeria@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm 

Africa: Uganda

AMET Uganda Office

Uganda@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm 

South Africa

AMET South Africa Office

SouthAfrica@amet.com.au

Zimbabwe

AMET Zimbabwe Office

Zimbabwe@amet.com.au

Some of our Key Australian University Partners inc.