Contact us for a FREE consultation.
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

We provide a personalised service to ALL of our valued students.
Let's get started in helping YOU to achieve your goals!

To provide you the best service, Please fill out the form below.

Oceania: Australia

Corporate Headquarters

Level 14, 390 St Kilda Road, Melbourne VIC 3004 Australia
1800 735 357

education@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm 

AMET Melbourne Office

248 Swanston Street, Victoria 3000 Australia

+61-3-9663-6448
+61-424-882-082
Melbourne@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday: 11: 00 am - 7:30 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm 

AMET Sydney Office

Shop10 /107 Quay Street, Haymarket, NSW 2000 Australia
+61-2-8252 7688
+61-426-699-575
Sydney@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10:00 am - 6:30 pm 

AMET Brisbane Office

125 Queen Street, Brisbane Queensland 4000
+61-7-3423-7688
+61-405-356-110

Brisbane@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday: 11: 00 am - 7:30 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm 

AMET Gold Coast Office

38 Nerang Street, Southport Queensland 4215 Australia
+61-7-5518-7888
+61-433-830-805
Gct@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm 

AMET Canberra Office

+61-423-308-708
Gct@amet.com.au

AMET Tasmania Office

52 Murray Street, Hobart, Tasmania 7000 Australia
+61-3-6109-4620
+61-426-669-807
Tasmania@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm 

AMET Perth Office

+61-452-288-143
Perth@amet.com.au

Opening Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 9:30 am- 6:00 pm

AMET Adelaide Office

+61-410-722-962
Adelaide@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm 

Oceania: New Zealand

AMET Auckland Office

Auckland@amet.com.au

Asia: China

AMET Beijing Office

Unit 5 Floor 9, SK Mansion, A6 Jianguomenwai Avenue Chaoyang District, Beijing, China

+86 10 6583 0166
+86 10 6583 6056 

Beijing@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm 

AMET Shanghai Office

Suite 506, Long Yu International Business Plaza, 329 HengFeng Road, JingAn District, Shanghai, China
+86 21 3223 1071
Shanghai@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm 

AMET Guangzhou Office

Room 23V15,Tower G, GT Land, No.16 Zhujiang Road East, Tianhe District, Guangzhou
+86 20 8520 0153
Beijing@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm 

AMET Hong Kong Office

Ground Floor, 6 Wai Yan Street, Tai Po, New Territories, HONG KONG S.A.R
+852-2638-0820
HongKong@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm 

AMET Taiwan Office

3F-1, No.420 Sec. 1 Keelung Road, Xinyi District, 110 Taipei City, Taiwan
+886-2- 7725-8880
+886 – 963 – 775 – 068
Taipei@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm 

Asia: India

AMET New Delhi Office

15th Floor, Eros Corporate Tower, Nehru Place, New Delhi, 110 019
India@amet.com.au

AMET Mumbai Office

India@amet.com.au

AMET Ahmedabad Office

India@amet.com.au

Asia: Nepal

AMET Kathmandu Office

Ground Floor, Trade Tower Building, Thapathali, Kathmandu
Nepal@amet.com.au

Asia: Bangladesh

AMET Dhaka Office

UTC Building, 19th Floor, Kawranbazar, Dhaka, 1215
Bangladesh@amet.com.au

Asia: Sri Lanka

AMET Colombo Office

Level 26 and 34, East Tower, World Trade Centre, Echelon Square, Colombo, 00100
+940117430290
Srilanka@amet.com.au

Asia: Thailand

AMET Bangkok Office

37th Floor, 98 North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok, 10500
Bangkok@amet.com.au

Asia: Vietnam

AMET HoChiMin City Office

Level 11, Deutsches Haus, 33 Le Duan Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
+84 28 3554 2534
HCMC@amet.com.au

Asia: Indonesia

AMET Jarkata Office

49th Floor, Equity Tower, Jalan Jenderal Sudirman, Kavling 52-53 (SCBD), Jakarta, 12190
+62 21 2965 1182
Indonesia@amet.com.au

Asia: Philippines

AMET Manila Office

12/F., Times Plaza Building, United Nations Avenue corner Taft Avenue, Ermita, Manila
Manila@amet.com.au

Americas: U.S.A.

AMET San Diego Office

Usa@amet.com.au

Americas: Canada

AMET Toronto Office

1 Dundas Street West, Suite 2500, Toronto, M5G 1Z3
Toronto@amet.com.au

Europe: Slovakia

AMET Slovakia Office

Obchodna 19,81106, Bratislava, Slovak Republic
+ 421 2 5292 7888
Bratislava@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm 

Europe: UK

AMET London Office

48 Warwick Street, London, W1B 5AW
+44 07547981163
london@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm 

Africa: Kenya

AMET Nairobi Office

Uganda@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm 

Africa: Nigeria

AMET Nigeria Office

Nigeria@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm 

Africa: Uganda

AMET Uganda Office

Uganda@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm 

South Africa

AMET South Africa Office

SouthAfrica@amet.com.au

Zimbabwe

AMET Zimbabwe Office

Zimbabwe@amet.com.au

Some of our Key Australian University Partners inc.