Contact us for a FREE consultation.

Australia

Corporate Headquarters

Corporate Headquarters

Level 14, 390 St Kilda Road, Melbourne VIC 3004

Education@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

AMET Education Melbourne Office

AMET Melbourne Office

248 Swanston Street
Victoria 3000 Australia

+61-3-9663-6448

+61-424-882-082

Melbourne@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday: 11: 00 am - 7:30 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

AMET Education Sydney Office

AMET Sydney Office

Shop10 /107 Quay Street, Haymarket.
NSW 2000 Australia

+61-2-8252 7688

+61-426-699-575

Sydney@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10:00 am - 6:30 pm

AMET Education Brisbane Office

AMET Brisbane Office

Moving to new premises!

+61-7-3210-6033

+61-433-117-688

Bne@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Coming soon...

AMET Education in Brisbane Sunnybank

AMET Sunnybank Office

6A 12 Zamia Street, Sunnybank
Queensland 4109 Australia

+61-7-3423-7688

+61-433-463-388

Sbk@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:30 am- 6:00 pm

AMET Education Gold Coast Office

AMET Gold Coast Office

38 Nerang Street, Southport
Queensland 4215 Australia

+61-7-5518-7888

+61-433-830-805

Gct@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

AMET Education Tasmania Office

AMET Tasmania Office

52 Murray Street, Hobart,
Tasmania 7000 Australia

+61-3-6109-4620

+61-426-697-595

Tasmania@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

AMET Education Perth Office

AMET Perth Office

+61-452-288-143

Perth@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm

China

AMET Education Beijing Office

AMET Beijing Office

Unit 5 Floor 9, SK Mansion, A6 Jianguomenwai Avenue Chaoyang District, Beiiing, China

+86 10 6583 0166
+86 10 6583 6056

Beijing@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

AMET Education Shanghai Office

AMET Shanghai Office

Suite 506, Long Yu International Business Plaza, 329 HengFeng Road, JingAn District, Shanghai, China

+86 21 3223 1071

Shanghai@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

AMET Education Guangzhou Office

AMET Guangzhou Office

Room 23V15,Tower G, GT Land, No.16 Zhujiang Road East, Tianhe District, Guangzhou

+86 20 8520 0153

Beijing@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

AMET Education Taipei Office

AMET Taiwan Office

3F-1, No.420 Sec. 1 Keelung Road,
Xinyi District, 110 Taipei City, Taiwan

+886-2- 7725-8880

+886 – 963 – 775 – 068

Taipei@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Slovakia

Bratislava

AMET Slovakia Office

Obchodna 19,81106, Bratislava,
Slovak Republic

+ 421 2 5292 7888

Bratislava@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

United Kingdom

AMET Education London Office

AMET London Office

Level 5, 53 Parker Street, London, WC2b 5PT

+44 07547981163

london@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

GET IN TOUCH

We provide a personalised service to ALL of our valued students.
Let's get started in helping YOU to achieve your goals!

To provide you the best service, Please fill out the form below.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!