Contact us for a FREE consultation.

Oceania

Australia

Corporate Headquarters

Corporate Headquarters

Level 14, 390 St Kilda Road, Melbourne VIC 3004

Education@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

AMET Education Melbourne Office

AMET Melbourne Office

248 Swanston Street
Victoria 3000 Australia

+61-3-9663-6448

+61-424-882-082

Melbourne@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday: 11: 00 am - 7:30 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

AMET Education Sydney Office

AMET Sydney Office

Shop10 /107 Quay Street, Haymarket.
NSW 2000 Australia

+61-2-8252 7688

+61-426-699-575

Sydney@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10:00 am - 6:30 pm

AMET Education Brisbane Office

AMET Brisbane Office

125 Queen Street, Brisbane Queensland 4000

+61-7-3210-6033

+61-405-356-110

Bne@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 10:00 am - 7:30 pm

Saturday: 11: 00 am - 7:30 pm

Sunday: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

AMET Education in Brisbane Sunnybank

AMET Sunnybank Office

Suite 107, Level 1 Times Square, 250 McCullough Street,
Sunnybank QLD 4109

+61-7-3423-7688

+61-433-463-388

Sbk@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:30 am- 6:00 pm

AMET Education Gold Coast Office

AMET Gold Coast Office

38 Nerang Street, Southport
Queensland 4215 Australia

+61-7-5518-7888

+61-433-830-805

Gct@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

AMET Education Tasmania Office

AMET Tasmania Office

52 Murray Street, Hobart,
Tasmania 7000 Australia

+61-3-6109-4620

+61-426-669-807

Tasmania@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

AMET Education Perth Office

AMET Perth Office

+61-452-288-143

Perth@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm

australia-adelaide-glenelg-promenade-credit-tourism-australia-rf-noexp-nz-only-2100x1100__ScaleMaxWidthWzEwNDBd

AMET Adelaide Office

+61-410-722-962

Adelaide@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm

New Zealand

unnamed

AMET Auckland Office

Auckland@amet.com.au

Asia

China

AMET Education Beijing Office

AMET Beijing Office

Unit 5 Floor 9, SK Mansion, A6 Jianguomenwai Avenue Chaoyang District, Beijing, China

+86 10 6583 0166
+86 10 6583 6056

Beijing@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

AMET Education Shanghai Office

AMET Shanghai Office

Suite 506, Long Yu International Business Plaza, 329 HengFeng Road, JingAn District, Shanghai, China

+86 21 3223 1071

Shanghai@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

AMET Education Guangzhou Office

AMET Guangzhou Office

Room 23V15,Tower G, GT Land, No.16 Zhujiang Road East, Tianhe District, Guangzhou

+86 20 8520 0153

Beijing@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Hong Kong city view from peak at Sunrise

AMET Hong Kong Office

Ground Floor, 6 Wai Yan Street, Tai Po, New Territories, HONG KONG S.A.R

+852-2638-0820

HongKong@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

AMET Education Taipei Office

AMET Taiwan Office

3F-1, No.420 Sec. 1 Keelung Road,
Xinyi District, 110 Taipei City, Taiwan

+886-2- 7725-8880

+886 – 963 – 775 – 068

Taipei@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

India

new-delhi-india-NEWDELHITG0721

AMET New Delhi Office

15th Floor, Eros Corporate Tower, Nehru Place, New Delhi, 110 019

India@amet.com.au

Highlights of Mumbai Day Tour

AMET Mumbai Office

India@amet.com.au

811584-ahmedabad-041119

AMET Ahmedabad Office

India@amet.com.au

Nepal

Kathmandu

AMET Kathmandu Office

Ground Floor, Trade Tower Building, Thapathali, Kathmandu

Nepal@amet.com.au

Bangladesh

Dhaka

AMET Dhaka Office

UTC Building, 19th Floor, Kawranbazar, Dhaka, 1215

Bangladesh@amet.com.au

Sri Lanka

Colombo

AMET Colombo Office

Level 26 and 34, East Tower, World Trade Centre, Echelon Square, Colombo, 00100

+940117430290

Srilanka@amet.com.au

Thailand

Bangkok

AMET Bangkok Office

37th Floor, 98 North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok, 10500

Bangkok@amet.com.au

Vietnam

Ho-Chi-Minh-City

AMET HoChiMin City Office

Level 11, Deutsches Haus, 33 Le Duan Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

+84 28 3554 2534

HCMC@amet.com.au

Indonesia

88

AMET Jarkata Office

49th Floor, Equity Tower, Jalan Jenderal Sudirman, Kavling 52-53 (SCBD), Jakarta, 12190

+62 21 2965 1182

Indonesia@amet.com.au

Philippines

manila_382605847_1000

AMET Manila Office

12/F., Times Plaza Building, United Nations Avenue corner Taft Avenue, Ermita, Manila

Manila@amet.com.au

Americas

United States of America

AdobeStock_300186995-e1637004125255

AMET San Diego Office

Usa@amet.com.au

Canada

Toronto

AMET Toronto Office

1 Dundas Street West, Suite 2500, Toronto, M5G 1Z3

Toronto@amet.com.au

Europe

Slovakia

Bratislava

AMET Slovakia Office

Obchodna 19,81106, Bratislava,
Slovak Republic

+ 421 2 5292 7888

Bratislava@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

United Kingdom

AMET Education London Office

AMET London Office

48 Warwick Street, London, W1B 5AW

+44 07547981163

london@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Africa

Kenya

38950-Nairobi

AMET Nairobi Office

Kenya@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Nigeria

Lagos_Nigeria

AMET Nigeria Office

Nigeria@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Uganda

african-village-in-the-mountains-at-sunset-royalty-free-image-1575911679

AMET Uganda Office

Uganda@amet.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

GET IN TOUCH

We provide a personalised service to ALL of our valued students.
Let's get started in helping YOU to achieve your goals!

To provide you the best service, Please fill out the form below.

    AMET Education